Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log To Review Please!

HJT Log To Review Please!

Coyote's Installed programs for prevention: http://forums.tomcoy...showtopic=31418 The help you receive here is free. Loading... If you post another response, there will be 1 reply. If you wish to show your appreciation, then you may donate to help keep us online.

In either case, neither of us want someone to assist you who is not familiar with your issue and attempt to fix it.We ask that once you have posted your log Find The PC Guide helpful? I login to my acct and my C: Windows browser always keeps opening by itself. All Activity Home Malware Removal Help Malware Removal for Windows Resolved Malware Removal Logs Please review HJT log Privacy Policy Contact Us Back to Top Malwarebytes Community Software by Invision Power https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/255585/hijackthis-log-review-please-personal-antivirus-hijack/

We are sorry for the delay in responding. Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 3:44:44 PM, on 2/16/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 (6.00.2900.2180) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\Ati2evxx.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe Visit the CoyoteStore http://TomCoyote.org/coyotestore.php The help you receive here is free.

  • If the tab is missing, you are logged in under a limited account. (winXP) 1.
  • Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...
  • Some infections are more complicated than others and require a higher skill level to remove.
  • One of the best features of Windows XP is the System Restore option, however if Malware infects a computer with this operating system the Malware can be backed up in the

Last Post 1 Month Ago What does Google have from serving us with Google Fonts? Back to top #6 Piatan Piatan SuperMember Authentic Member 1,825 posts Posted 15 February 2006 - 05:36 PM You're welcome. Several functions may not work. Using the site is easy and fun.

Without that skill level attempted removal could result in disastrous results. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn\yt.dll (file missing)O3 - Toolbar: Adobe PDF - {47833539-D0C5-4125-9FA8-0819E2EAAC93} - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\Acrobat\ActiveX\AcroIEFavClient.dllO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [SynTPEnh] C:\Program Files\Synaptics\SynTP\SynTPEnh.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [IgfxTray] C:\Windows\system32\igfxtray.exeO4 - HKLM\..\Run: [HotKeysCmds] C:\Windows\system32\hkcmd.exeO4 - Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn1\yt.dll O3 - Toolbar: ZoneAlarm Spy Blocker Toolbar - {3041d03e-fd4b-44e0-b742-2d9b88305f98} - C:\Program Files\AskBarDis\bar\bin\askBar.dll O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [NVHotkey] rundll32.exe nvHotkey.dll,Start O4 - HKLM\..\Run: [Broadcom Wireless Manager UI]

We are sorry for the delay in responding. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. Scan and copy the log, then post it here, in this topic . Jump to content Resolved Malware Removal Logs Existing user?

To post, please use the Add Reply feature, so I will be notified. imp source Back to top #7 Piatan Piatan SuperMember Authentic Member 1,825 posts Posted 15 February 2006 - 05:36 PM Glad we could be of assistance. If you wish to show your appreciation, then you may donate to help keep us online. Error reading poptart in Drive A: Delete kids y/n?

All rights reserved. Although we try to take DDS/HJT logs in order (starting with the oldest), it is often the skill level of the particular helper and sometimes the operating system that dictates which Yes, my password is: Forgot your password? Make sure you use proper prevention to keep from having problems occur to your computer in the future.

But what about fonts? Join our site today to ask your question. Inc. - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\SoftwareUpdate\YahooAUService.exe--End of file - 9950 bytes Back to top BC AdBot (Login to Remove) BleepingComputer.com Register to remove ads #2 XclusiveTech XclusiveTech Topic Starter Members 2 posts Save it to your desktop.DDS.scrDDS.pifDouble click on the DDS icon, allow it to run.A small box will open, with an explaination about the tool.

To reset your restore points, please note that you will need to log into your computer with an account which has full administrator access. Basically, this prevents your coputer from connecting to those sites by redirecting them to 127.0.0.1 which is your local computerGoogle Toolbar <= Get the free google toolbar to help stop pop It may take a while to get a response but your log will be reviewed and answered as soon as possible.Thank you for understanding.Orange Blossom ~ forum moderator Edited by Orange

The volunteers here are swamped and unfortunately not all logs get answered as quickly as we'd like.

HKLM\Software\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Run Cpqset = C:\Program Files\HPQ\Default Settings\cpqset.exe????????9?5?5?5??????? ?deB???????????????B? ?????? {D {D {D 2U (Lots of Acorns to You) from The Den Drey at Phantom Farm "What the world needs now are MORE Toolbar - {EF99BD32-C1FB-11D2-892F-0090271D4F88} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn1\yt.dll O2 - BHO: &Yahoo! Free malware removal help and training has remained a constant. The following are OPTIONAL fixes: If you know and trust the following entry, then keep it.

I've learned that i need a pro to … HJT log following aurora removal 1 reply I recently followed all the instructions to remove the aurora/nail.exe from my computer and am If you need this topic reopened, please request this by sending the moderating team a PM with the address of the thread. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc. No, create an account now.

Back to top #5 pipermaru pipermaru Authentic Member Authentic Member 33 posts Posted 15 February 2006 - 05:26 PM Thank you for your time and expertise. Crashes and slow - HJT log review please Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by dlp3000, Aug 12, 2009. hinaraees -5 6 posts since Jun 2011 Newbie Member Multiple linked Gmail accounts. The volunteers here are swamped and unfortunately not all logs get answered as quickly as we'd like.

Here's how it works. Please do not edit your Hijack This log. See here for more. Then, there would not be so many NUTS running around loose!" --Skwerlbaitbev-- Reply With Quote 01-18-2008,11:35 AM #2 skwerlbaitbev View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Geek Adept

Tech Support Guy is completely free -- paid for by advertisers and donations. Discussion in 'Virus & Other Malware Removal' started by shadpm, Oct 19, 2004. The wife clicked something this morning and now im hijacked! A Short-Media community © 2003–2017.

Also, empty the recycle bin by right clicking on it and selecting "Empty Recycle Bin". Click Properties. Thanks a lot. Back to top #3 Blade Blade Strong in the Bleepforce Site Admin 12,671 posts OFFLINE Gender:Male Location:US Local time:10:39 AM Posted 22 September 2009 - 03:27 AM Hello and welcome

Edited by pipermaru, 15 February 2006 - 05:26 PM. please copy and paste the log into your next reply If you accidently close it, the log file is saved here and will be named like this:C:\Documents and Settings\Username\Application Data\Malwarebytes\Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware\Logs\mbam-log-date Categories 45951 All Categories6598 Gaming 16745 Hardware 19273 Science & Tech 1855 Internet & Media 849 Lifestyle 28053 Community HJT log Review Please - jayta jayta Jun 2004 edited Jun 2004 I run autocad, memeo backup, avg, zonealarm, and spybot.

Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. If you wish to show your appreciation, then you may donate to help keep us online. Click Apply, and then click OK. Several functions may not work.